The following constitution has been released by the FA Leagues Committee. Please note it is subject to ratification and appeals.

Amersham Town

Ampthill Town


Buckingham Athletic

Burton Park Wanderers (Reprieved)

Eaton Socon (Promoted)

Holmer Green (Relegated)


Letchworth Garden City Eagles

London Tigers

Lutterworth Athletic (Lateral Movement)

Moulton FC (Promoted)

Northampton ON Chenecks (Relegated)

Northampton Sileby Rangers

Raunds Town

Rugby Borough (Promoted)

Rushden & Higham United

Thame United Reserves

Wellingborough Whitworth

Winslow United