The following constitution has been released by the FA Leagues Committee.

Please note it is subject to ratification and appeals.

Ardley United

Arlesey Town

Aylesbury Vale Dynamos

Baldock Town

Biggleswade United (Lateral Movement)

Cockfosters (Lateral Movement)

Colney Heath (Relegated)

Crawley Green

Dunstable Town

Harpenden Town

Hoddesdon Town (Lateral Movement)

Leighton Town

Leverstock Green

London Colney (Reprieved)

Potton United (Lateral Movement)

Risborough Rangers

Shefford Town & Campton (Promoted)

Stotfold (Promoted)

St Panteleimon (Lateral Movement) Tring Athletic