Latest News


I am writing to advise you that the FA have advised the League that they have been allocated one of the Step 6 Divisions to operate from Season 2020/2021. The Division, currently known as "Area 8" will be to the North of our current footprint and looks to cover an...

FA Vase

THE BUILDABASE FA VASE First Round Qualifying – Saturday 31st August AFC Hayes v Dunstable Town Amersham Town v Thame Rangers Bedford v Burton Park Wanderers Chalvey Sports v Wembley Chinnor v Broadfields United Colney Heath v London Lions Crawley Green v Ampthill...

FA Cup

Extra Preliminary Round – Saturday 10th AugustAFC Hayes v WembleyBiggleswade United v Swaffham TownBridon Ropes v Broadfields UnitedBurnham v Tring AthleticCrawley Green v TakeleyDunstable Town v Chipping Sodbury TownEynesbury Rovers v Wellingborough TownHarefield...

SSML Domestic Cups – First Round Draws

LEAGUE CHALLENGE TROPHY First RoundAmersham Town v Grendon RangersArlesey Town v London LionsAston Clinton v Bovingdon Aylesbury Vale Dynamos v CodicoteBaldock Town v Buckingham AthleticBiggleswade United v Crawley GreenBroadfields United v Leighton TownColney Heath v...

General Secretary

Mike Appleby
15 Aintree Close, Bletchley
Milton Keynes MK3 5LP
(Office) – 01908 648780
(Mobile) –07932 384155

Administration & Registration Secretary

Louise Condon
Bedfordshire FA
Century House, Skimpot Lane
Dunstable, Bedfordshire LU5 4JU
(Office) – 01582 567728
(Mobile) –07984 308550

Fixture Officer

Karen Browne
15A Kilnwick Close, Pocklington
York YO42 2PR
(H) 01759 302278
(Mobile) – 07807 338854